Contact the Foundation Office

General Inquiries: PO Box 1529 Vail, CO 81658
vvmcdevelopment@vvmc.com  |  (970) 569-7766

 

Dr. Jack Eck 
Senior Director
eck@vvmc.com 
(970) 477-5202 

 JackOutside

 

Dan Pennington
President 
daniel.pennington@vvmc.com
(970) 569-7575

 Pennington
 

 

Brett Holleman
Vice President 
brett.holleman@vvmc.com 
(970) 569-7574 

 BrettHolleman

 

Amy Keller 
Vice President –
Operations & Benefactor Relations 
amy.keller@vvmc.com
(970) 569-7768 

AmyKeller

 

Kerry Shannon 
Director 
kerry.shannon@vvmc.com
(970) 569-7702 

 ShannonK

 

Charmayne Bernhardt
Administrative Assistant 
charmayne.bernhardt@vvmc.com 
(970) 569-7766 

Charmayne

 

Paige Cregon
paige.cregon@vvmc.com  
(970) 569-7720  

 Paige

 

Shelley Pinkham 
Director of Annual Giving
and Community Engagement
shelley.pinkham@vvmc.com
(970) 569-7705

 Shelley

 

Kate Clancy
Development Associate
katherine.clancy@vvmc.com
(970) 569-7573

 KateClancy

 

Melissa Hoster
Gift Processing and Database Management
melissa.hoster@vvmc.com
(970) 569-7721 

Melissa