General Inquiries
PO Box 1529 Vail, CO 81658
vvmcdevelopment@vvmc.com
(970) 569-7766

 

 

Dan Pennington
President 
daniel.pennington@vvmc.com
970-569-7575

 

 

 

Dr. Jack Eck 
Senior Director
eck@vvmc.com 
(970) 477-5202 

 JackOutside

Kerry Shannon 
Director 
kerry.shannon@vvmc.com
(970) 569-7702 

 ShannonK

Charmayne Bernhardt
Administrative Assistant 
charmayne.bernhardt@vvmc.com 
(970) 569-7766 

Charmayne

Maren Cerimele
Gift Processing and
Database Assistant
maren.cerimele@vvmc.com
(970) 569-7721 

 Marin

Paige Cregon
paige.cregon@vvmc.com  
(970) 569-7720  

 Paige
Shelley Pinkham 
Events Manager
shelley.pinkham@vvmc.com
(970) 569-7705
 Shelley